Meet the team

Chief Executive

Angela Dixon angela.dixon@saffronhall.com

Technical & Production

Chris Wheal, Technical Director chris.wheal@saffronhall.com

Imogen Poole, Programme & Event Manager
imogen.poole@saffronhall.com

Kathy Walsh, Front of House Manager kathy.walsh@saffronhall.com

Scott Duffy, Technician
scott.duffy@saffronhall.com

Catering

Louise Ovenden, Catering Manager louise.ovenden@saffronhall.com

Marketing & Fundraising

Graham King, Fundraising & Communications Director graham.king@saffronhall.com

Tiffany Drake, Fundraising Manager
tiffany.drake@saffronhall.com

Tom Dickinson, Marketing & Sales Manager
tom.dickinson@saffronhall.com

Emma Hall, Digital Marketing Co-ordinator
emma.hall@saffronhall.com

Learning & Participation

Thomas Hardy, Learning & Participation Director thomas.hardy@saffronhall.com

Katie McKinnon, Learning & Participation Co-ordinator katie.mckinnon@saffronhall.com

Finance

Clive Mitchell, Finance Director clive.mitchell@saffronhall.com

Deirdre Hickey, Finance Officer
deirdre.hickey@saffronhall.com

Trustees

Professor Sir Barry Ife CBE Chair
David Barrs
Dr Pamela Davis
Caroline Derbyshire
Nick Finlayson-Brown
Mark Hayes
Polly Lankester
John Lodge
Hugh Parnell
Jane Richardson
Dominic Wallis

Work with us

See more
Inside Saffron Hall, a modern auditorium panelled with light wood with a big bank of tiered blue seats

Front of House Duty Manager

Saffron Hall is seeking to appoint two Duty Managers who will support the Front of House Manager in the smooth running of our wide range of music and performing arts events.

Fundraising Manager (Trusts & Foundations)

We are seeking a highly experienced and dynamic professional to join the Saffron Hall team in a brand-new role, managing all aspects of Saffron Hall Trust’s trust and foundation application process.
Three smiling volunteers in their stewarding uniforms

Volunteer with us

Our volunteers are the first port of call for our visiting audience, providing a friendly face and a warm welcome