Meet the team

Chief Executive

Angela Dixon angela.dixon@saffronhall.com

Technical & Production

Chris Wheal, Technical Director chris.wheal@saffronhall.com

Imogen Poole, Programming & Event Co-ordinator
imogen.poole@saffronhall.com

Alex Rickells, Event Co-ordinator
alex.rickells@saffronhall.com

Susie Peters, Technical Stage Manager
susie.peters@saffronhall.com

Kathy Walsh, Front of House Manager
kathy.walsh@saffronhall.com

Scott Duffy, Technician
scott.duffy@saffronhall.com

Catering

Louise Ovenden, Catering Manager louise.ovenden@saffronhall.com

Marketing & Fundraising

Graham King, Fundraising & Communications Director graham.king@saffronhall.com

Tiffany Drake, Fundraising Manager
tiffany.drake@saffronhall.com

Tom Dickinson, Marketing Manager
tom.dickinson@saffronhall.com

Emma Hall, Digital Marketing Co-ordinator
emma.hall@saffronhall.com

Sophia Kannathasan, Concerts & Office Administrator sophia.kannathasan@saffronhall.com

Learning & Participation

Thomas Hardy, Learning & Participation Director thomas.hardy@saffronhall.com

Katie McKinnon, Learning & Participation Co-ordinator katie.mckinnon@saffronhall.com

Finance

Clive Mitchell, Finance Director clive.mitchell@saffronhall.com

Deirdre Hickey, Finance Officer
deirdre.hickey@saffronhall.com

Trustees

Professor Sir Barry Ife CBE Chair
David Barrs
Dr Pamela Davis
Caroline Derbyshire
Nick Finlayson-Brown
Mark Hayes
Polly Lankester
John Lodge
Hugh Parnell
Dominic Wallis

Work with us

See more
Two men in lanyards pose next to a lowered lighting rig

Event Crew

We're recruiting for Event Crew on an ongoing basis
A navy minibus with 'Book a ride' prominently written across the side

Minibus Driver

We're recruiting for Minibus Drivers on an ongoing basis
A line-up of different beers in frosted goblets on a bar

Bar/Catering Staff

We're recruiting for Bar/Catering staff on an ongoing basis