Meet the team

Chief Executive

Angela Dixon
Please email info@saffronhall.com

Technical & Production

Chris Wheal, Technical Director
chris.wheal@saffronhall.com

Michael Casey, Senior Technical Stage Manager

michael.casey@saffronhall.com

Alexa Butterworth, Event Manager
alexa.butterworth@saffronhall.com

Sophie Hall, Events & Marketing Assistant
sophie.hall@saffronhall.com

Eleanor Holloway-Pratt, Visitor Services Manager
eleanor.holloway-pratt@saffronhall.com

Imogen Poole, Programme Manager
imogen.poole@saffronhall.com

Dan Whitfield, Special Projects
dan.whitfield@saffronhall.com

Catering

Louise Ovenden, Catering Manager
louise.ovenden@saffronhall.com

Marketing & Fundraising

Graham King, Fundraising & Communications Director
graham.king@saffronhall.com

Tiffany Drake, Fundraising Manager
tiffany.drake@saffronhall.com

Tom Dickinson, Marketing & Sales Manager
tom.dickinson@saffronhall.com

Dylan Jardine, Marketing Co-ordinator
dylan.jardine@saffronhall.com

Deirdre Hickey, Special Projects
deirdre.hickey@saffronhall.com

Learning & Participation

Thomas Hardy, Learning & Participation Director
thomas.hardy@saffronhall.com

Finance

Angela Au, Finance Director
angela.au@saffronhall.com

Katharine Lewis, Finance Manager
katharine.lewis@saffronhall.com

Trustees

Dominic Wallis Chair
David Barrs
Dr Pamela Davis
Caroline Derbyshire
Nick Finlayson-Brown
Polly Lankester
John Lodge
Hugh Parnell
Jane Richardson

Work with us

See more

Trustee

We're recruiting for two new Trustees to join our Board
A line-up of different beers in frosted goblets on a bar

Bar/Catering Staff

We're recruiting for Bar/Catering staff on an ongoing basis.
Two men in lanyards pose next to a lowered lighting rig

Event Crew

We're recruiting for Event Crew on an ongoing basis