Meet the team

Chief Executive

Angela Dixon angela.dixon@saffronhall.com

Technical & Production

Chris Wheal, Technical Director
chris.wheal@saffronhall.com

Neal McBride, Senior Production Manager
neal.mcbride@saffronhall.com

Irene Pellegero, Event Co-ordinator
irene.pellegero@saffronhall.com

Imogen Poole, Programme Manager
imogen.poole@saffronhall.com

Dan Whitfield, Special Projects
dan.whitfield@saffronhall.com

Kathy Walsh, Front of House Manager
kathy.walsh@saffronhall.com

Scott Duffy, Technician
scott.duffy@saffronhall.com

Catering

Louise Ovenden, Catering Manager
louise.ovenden@saffronhall.com

Marketing & Fundraising

Graham King, Fundraising & Communications Director
graham.king@saffronhall.com

Tiffany Drake, Fundraising Manager
tiffany.drake@saffronhall.com

Tom Dickinson, Marketing & Sales Manager
tom.dickinson@saffronhall.com

Emma Hall, Digital Marketing Co-ordinator
emma.hall@saffronhall.com

Holly Woods, Marketing Assistant
holly.woods@saffronhall.com

Learning & Participation

Thomas Hardy, Learning & Participation Director
thomas.hardy@saffronhall.com

Katie McKinnon, Learning & Participation Co-ordinator
katie.mckinnon@saffronhall.com

Finance

Deirdre Hickey, Finance Officer
deirdre.hickey@saffronhall.com

Trustees

Professor Sir Barry Ife CBE Chair
David Barrs
Dr Pamela Davis
Caroline Derbyshire
Nick Finlayson-Brown
Mark Hayes
Polly Lankester
John Lodge
Hugh Parnell
Jane Richardson
Dominic Wallis

Work with us

See more
Inside Saffron Hall, a modern auditorium panelled with light wood with a big bank of tiered blue seats

Senior Technical Stage Manager

We're recruiting a Senior Technical Stage Manager. Closing date 23 February 2023.
A fisheye photo of the Saffron Hall auditorium

Technical Stage Manager

We're recruiting a Technical Stage Manager. Closing date 23 February 2023
A line-up of different beers in frosted goblets on a bar

Bar/Catering Staff

We're recruiting for Bar/Catering staff on an ongoing basis.